Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (15)

True repentance - 2 Corinthians 7:5-16
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on October 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 7:5-16 - 2 Corinthians 7:5-16
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on October 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
True Reconciliation - 2 Corinthians 7:2-4
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on October 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
What governs your life? - 2 Corinthians 6:1-3
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on September 12, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 6:3-10 - 2 Corinthians 6:3-10
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on September 5, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
A new creation - 2 Corinthians 5:16-17
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on August 1, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Present Suffering and Future Glory - 2 Corinthians 4:16-17
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on June 20, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Paul's Motivation for Ministry - 2 Corinthians 4:13-15
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on June 13, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 4:1-6 - 2 Corinthians 4:1-6
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on May 30, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Only God makes us holy - 2 Corinthians 3:7-18
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on May 16, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 3:7-18 - 2 Corinthians 3:7-18
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on May 9, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Marks of a True Minister - 2 Corinthians 3:1-8
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on April 18, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 2:12-17 Part 2 - 2 Corinthians 2:12-17
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on March 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 2:12-17 - 2 Corinthians 2:12-17
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on March 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 1 12 - 22 Part 2 - 2 Corinthians 1:12-22
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on March 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser