Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (478)

1 Corithians #7 - 1 Corinthians 3:1-9
Download
Preached by Nils Dahl on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Wisdom - 1 Corinthians 2:6-16
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Preaching - 1 Corinthians 2:1-5
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Wisdom of God - 1 Corinthians 1:19-31
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Call to Unity - 1 Corinthians 1:10-17
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
I Corinthians Sermon 2 - 1 Corinthians 1:1-9
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Introduction to Corinthians - Acts 18:1-17
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Leviticus 10:1-2 - Leviticus 10:1-2
Download
Preached by Shaun Robertson on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Romans 12 Part 2 - Romans 12:11-19
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Romans 12 Part 1 - Romans 12:1-8
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Andre's Induction -
Download
Preached by Brian Jardine on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ezekial 37 -
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Take Care -
Download
Preached by Brian Jardine on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
1 Peter 5:7-9 - 1 Peter 5:7-9
Download
Preached by Dean Bailie on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Godly Father -
Download
Preached by Dean Bailie on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Rejoice in the Lord Always -
Download
Preached by Jonathan de Beer on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
James 1:21-26 - James 1:21-26
Download
Preached by Caydn Balie on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
-
Download
Preached by Dereck Brown on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Teach the Next Generation -
Download
Preached by Jonathan de Beer on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Mother's Day -
Download
Preached by Dean Bailie on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesian 1:3-14 - Ephesians 1:3-14
Download
Preached by Bob Reynolds on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Exodus 32 -
Download
Preached by Shaun Robertson on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Sunday 2019 -
Download
Preached by Richard Murray on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God Friday 2019 -
Download
Preached by Richard Murray on April 19, 2019 (Good Friday).
Two Kings -
Download
Preached by Dean Bailie on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser