Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (38)

James3:13-18 - James 3:13-18
Download
Preached by Dereck Brown on December 12, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 22:24-34 - Luke 22:24-34
Download
Preached by Andrew Zekveld on September 26, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Manasseh's conversion - 2 Chronicles 13:1-25
Download
Preached by Andrew Zekveld on May 2, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 2 - Acts 2:42-47
Download
Preached by Jarryd Cairns on April 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 2 - Ephesians 2:1-22
Download
Preached by Bob Reynolds on February 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Philippians 1:12-18 - Philippians 1:12-18
Download
Preached by Shaun Robertson on February 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Forgivness - Matthew 18:21-35
Download
Preached by Dean Balie on November 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 79 -
Download
Preached by Buhle Dlamini on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Two Burdens -
Download
Preached by Dean Bailie on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
1 Timothy 6:11-19 - 1 Timothy 6:11-19
Download
Preached by Gerrie Muller on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Leviticus 10:1-2 - Leviticus 10:1-2
Download
Preached by Shaun Robertson on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Andre's Induction -
Download
Preached by Brian Jardine on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Take Care -
Download
Preached by Brian Jardine on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
1 Peter 5:7-9 - 1 Peter 5:7-9
Download
Preached by Dean Bailie on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Godly Father -
Download
Preached by Dean Bailie on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Rejoice in the Lord Always -
Download
Preached by Jonathan de Beer on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
James 1:21-26 - James 1:21-26
Download
Preached by Caydn Balie on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
-
Download
Preached by Dereck Brown on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Teach the Next Generation -
Download
Preached by Jonathan de Beer on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Mother's Day -
Download
Preached by Dean Bailie on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesian 1:3-14 - Ephesians 1:3-14
Download
Preached by Bob Reynolds on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Exodus 32 -
Download
Preached by Shaun Robertson on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Sunday 2019 -
Download
Preached by Richard Murray on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God Friday 2019 -
Download
Preached by Richard Murray on April 19, 2019 (Good Friday).
Two Kings -
Download
Preached by Dean Bailie on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser