Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (399)

Habbakuk 3 - Habakkuk 3:1-19
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on November 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Habakkuk 1:12-2:20 - Habakkuk 1:12-2:20
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on November 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Habakkuk 1:1-11 - Habakkuk 1:1-11
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on November 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Forgivness - Matthew 18:21-35
Download
Preached by Dean Balie on November 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
1 Corinthians 16:19-24 - 1 Corinthians 16:19-24
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on November 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
I Corinthians 16: 10 - 18 - 1 Corinthians 16:10-18
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
1 Corinthians 16:5-9 - 1 Corinthians 16:5-9
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on October 18, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
1 Corithians #24 - 1 Corinthians 9:14-22
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 79 -
Download
Preached by Buhle Dlamini on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
1 Corinthians 8:1-13 - 1 Corinthians 8:1-13
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
1 Corinthians #17 Sex in Marriage - 1 Corinthians 7:1-9
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Beatitudes -
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Two Burdens -
Download
Preached by Dean Bailie on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 2 -
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on December 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Wise Men's Gifts -
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
1 Corinthians #16 Sexual Immorality - 1 Corinthians 6:12-20
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Lawsuit - 1 Corinthians 6:1-11
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Chrurch Discipline - 1 Corinthians 5:1-13
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Purify the Church - 1 Corinthians 5:1-13
Download
Preached by Dean Bailie on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Admonishment - 1 Corinthians 4:14-21
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Example of the Apostles - 1 Corinthians 4:6-13
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
1 Corinthians #10 - 1 Corinthians 4:1-5
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
1 Corithians #9 - 1 Corinthians 3:18-23
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
1 Timothy 6:11-19 - 1 Timothy 6:11-19
Download
Preached by Gerrie Muller on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Build on the rock - 1 Corinthians 3:10-17
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser