Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (495)

Paul's Motivation for Ministry - 2 Corinthians 4:13-15
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on June 13, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 4:1-6 - 2 Corinthians 4:1-6
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on May 30, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Ruth 1 - Ruth 1:1-22
Download
Preached by Buhle Dlamini on May 23, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Only God makes us holy - 2 Corinthians 3:7-18
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on May 16, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 3:7-18 - 2 Corinthians 3:7-18
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on May 9, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Manasseh's conversion - 2 Chronicles 13:1-25
Download
Preached by Andrew Zekveld on May 2, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Marks of a True Minister - 2 Corinthians 3:1-8
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on April 18, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 2 - Acts 2:42-47
Download
Preached by Jarryd Cairns on April 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Sunday 2021 - 1 Peter 1:3-9
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on April 4, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 2:12-17 Part 2 - 2 Corinthians 2:12-17
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on March 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 2:12-17 - 2 Corinthians 2:12-17
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on March 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 1 12 - 22 Part 2 - 2 Corinthians 1:12-22
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on March 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 2 - Ephesians 2:1-22
Download
Preached by Bob Reynolds on February 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Philippians 1:12-18 - Philippians 1:12-18
Download
Preached by Shaun Robertson on February 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 7:24-30 - Mark 7:24-30
Download
Preached by Jarryd Cairns on December 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Faith and Works - James 2:14-28
Download
Preached by Dereck Brown on December 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Exodus 31 -
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on December 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Habbakuk 3 - Habakkuk 3:1-19
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on November 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Habakkuk 1:12-2:20 - Habakkuk 1:12-2:20
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on November 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Habakkuk 1:1-11 - Habakkuk 1:1-11
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on November 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Forgivness - Matthew 18:21-35
Download
Preached by Dean Balie on November 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
1 Corinthians 16:19-24 - 1 Corinthians 16:19-24
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on November 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
I Corinthians 16: 10 - 18 - 1 Corinthians 16:10-18
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
1 Corinthians 16:5-9 - 1 Corinthians 16:5-9
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on October 18, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
1 Corithians #24 - 1 Corinthians 9:14-22
Download
Preached by Andrew Pennels on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser